Collecting Gamecube Games

Hey, I have recently got me a gamecube and started trying to collect as many games as I could from my childhood. Before I started playing Xbox I was a huge Nintendo fan and having that said I am now 22 and looking back on my gaming career as a whole. Ive realized my whole life has kind of revolved around gaming... not so much now but when I was a kid until right around 20 I played a significant amount of games. Whether it was 007, Super Smash Bros, Halo, Call of duty, FIFA, NBA 2K NBA Street, etc. I had spent at least about 30 to 40 hours a week playing games. Well that would be considered  pretty much a full time job but for enjoyment.

I havent really found anything else I am so passionate about besides gaming. Yes I enjoy watching sports, playing basketball and I like playing Poker on occasions, but nothing as much as a good video game, and Honestly I remember having more fun back when I was younger when I played N64, Gamecube, then eventually I got my first Xbox for Christmas with Halo and I could not put it down. I then got Xbox Live when it came out and it was the greatest thing ever. I got to play against other people, talk to them through a microphone, and I built some really good relationships with people along the way and to this day I still talk to a lot of them, and I started using this forum and found a lot more really nice people and I spent hours and days building relationships with people that all had one thing in  common we loved Halo.